G.S. COLLEGE OF COMMERCE & ECONOMICS, JABALPUR

(AUTONOMOUS COLLEGE)

B.COM (COMPUTER APPLICATION) - I YEAR -2021-22

List of Students who have failed in CCE

S.no	Name of Student	Father's Name	Financial Accounting	Business Regulatory Framework	Business Organisation & Communication	MS Office	Desk Top Publishing
1	AASHUTOSH LAKHERA	MADAN KUMAR LAKHERA	PASS	PASS	FAIL	PASS	PASS
2	ABDUL MUSHEER	ABDUL MAJEED	FAIL	FAIL	FAIL	FAIL	FAIL
3	ABHAY CHOURASIYA	KRISHNAKANT CHOURASIYA	PASS	FAIL	PASS	PASS	FAIL
4	ABHINAV NAMDEO	ABHISHEK NAMDEO	FAIL	FAIL	PASS	PASS	PASS
5	ADITYA SINGH RAJPOOT	RANJEET SINGH RAJPOOT	PASS	PASS	FAIL	PASS	PASS
6	ADNAN KHAN	MOHMMAD NASEEB KHAN	PASS	FAIL	FAIL	FAIL	PASS
7	ALLWIN GEORGE CIRIL	GEORGE CIRIL	PASS	PASS	FAIL	PASS	FAIL
8	AMAAN KHAN	YUSUF KHAN	PASS	FAIL	PASS	PASS	PASS
9	AMAN CHHAPRE	LAXMINARAYAN	FAIL	FAIL	FAIL	FAIL	FAIL
10	AMAN JATAV	MEHARBAN JATAV	FAIL	FAIL	FAIL	FAIL	FAIL
11	AMAN KHAN	ASLAM KHAN	FAIL	FAIL	FAIL	PASS	PASS
12	AMAN MEHTA	PANKAJ MEHTA	FAIL	FAIL	FAIL	FAIL	FAIL
13	ANJALI TIWARI	RAGHAVENDRA PRASAD	FAIL	FAIL	FAIL	FAIL	FAIL
14	ANKIT VISHWAKARMA	ROOP NARAYAN VISHWAKARMA	FAIL	FAIL	FAIL	FAIL	FAIL
15	ANKUSH PRAJAPATI	LAKHAN LAL PRAJAPATI	FAIL	PASS	PASS	PASS	PASS
16	ANURAG DUBEY	SHIV CHARAN DUBEY	FAIL	FAIL	PASS	FAIL	PASS
17	ANUSHKA UIKEY	LATE ASHOK UIKEY	PASS	FAIL	PASS	PASS	PASS
18	ARCHI THAKUR	NITESH THAKUR	FAIL	FAIL	FAIL	FAIL	FAIL
19	ARPIT ASATI	SURENDRA ASATI	PASS	PASS	PASS	FAIL	PASS
20	ARPIT CHAKRAVARTI	NARESH CHAKRAVARTI	PASS	PASS	PASS	PASS	FAIL
21	ASHI RAJAK	SUNIL KUMAR RAJAK	FAIL	FAIL	PASS	PASS	PASS
22	BHAGESHWARI NAIDU	SUBRAMANI NAIDU	PASS	FAIL	FAIL	FAIL	FAIL
23	CHETAN RAGHUWANSHI	PRAKASH CHANDRA	PASS	FAIL	FAIL	FAIL	FAIL
24	DEEPIKA SHRIVASTAVA	PRAVEEN KUMAR SHRIVASTAVA	FAIL	FAIL	FAIL	FAIL	FAIL
25	DEVANSH YADAV	MANISH YADAV	FAIL	FAIL	PASS	PASS	PASS
26	DHANANJYA MEHRA	GOPAL KRISHNA MEHRA	PASS	FAIL	FAIL	FAIL	FAIL
27	DHAVEL VENARSE	ARUN VENARSE	PASS	FAIL	PASS	PASS	PASS
28	FAIZ MOHAMMED RANGREJ	MUSTAAQ RANGREJ	FAIL	FAIL	FAIL	FAIL	PASS
29	GANESH DEV MANDAL	K N MANDAL	FAIL	FAIL	FAIL	FAIL	FAIL
30	GANPAT ARMO	DEVI DAYAL ARMO	FAIL	FAIL	FAIL	FAIL	FAIL
31	HARSH SAHU	NARESH SAHU	FAIL	FAIL	FAIL	FAIL	FAIL
32	HARSHIT RAJAK	ASHISH RAJAK	FAIL	FAIL	FAIL	FAIL	FAIL
33	HIMANSHU KAPOOR	RAJESH KAPOOR	FAIL	FAIL	FAIL	FAIL	FAIL
34	HRADYASHANKAR MARKO	DELAN SINGH MARKO	FAIL	FAIL	FAIL	FAIL	PASS
35	ISHITA SHARMA	TEEKARAM SHARMA	FAIL	FAIL	FAIL	PASS	PASS

G.S. COLLEGE OF COMMERCE & ECONOMICS, JABALPUR

(AUTONOMOUS COLLEGE)

B.COM (COMPUTER APPLICATION) - I YEAR -2021-22

List of Students who have failed in CCE

S.no	Name of Student	Father's Name	Financial Accounting	Business Regulatory Framework	Business Organisation & Communication	MS Office	Desk Top Publishing
36	JATIN SHUKLA	NARENDRA SHUKLA	FAIL	FAIL	FAIL	FAIL	FAIL
37	JAY KUMAR RAJAK	JAGDISH RAJAK	FAIL	PASS	PASS	PASS	PASS
38	KASIF USMANI	AQEEL AHMED	FAIL	FAIL	FAIL	FAIL	FAIL
39	KHUSHI SHRIVASTAVA	SANJAY SHRIVASTAVA	PASS	FAIL	PASS	FAIL	PASS
40	KRISHNANSH CHAKRABORTY	HEMANT CHAKRABORTY	FAIL	FAIL	FAIL	FAIL	PASS
41	MADHAVI	SHYAM LAL	FAIL	FAIL	FAIL	FAIL	FAIL
42	MAHAK HASWANI	ASHOK HASWANI	FAIL	FAIL	FAIL	FAIL	FAIL
43	MANJEET SINGH VASAN	NARAYAN SINGH VASAN	FAIL	FAIL	FAIL	FAIL	FAIL
44	MANMOHAN YADAV	SHYAM YADAV	PASS	PASS	FAIL	FAIL	PASS
45	MAYANK DABAR	VIJAY KUMAR DABAR	FAIL	FAIL	FAIL	FAIL	FAIL
46	MOHAMMED AABID ANSARI	MUKHTAR AHMED ANSARI	FAIL	FAIL	FAIL	FAIL	FAIL
47	MOHAMMED ATEEQUE ANSARI	LATE MOHAMMED MEHMOOD ANSARI	FAIL	FAIL	FAIL	FAIL	FAIL
48	MOHD ALTAMASH	MODH ABRAR	FAIL	FAIL	FAIL	FAIL	FAIL
49	MOHD REHAN	MOHD AKRAM	PASS	FAIL	PASS	FAIL	FAIL
50	MOHD SHADAN	MATLOOB AHMED	FAIL	FAIL	PASS	FAIL	FAIL
51	MOHD SHOAIB KHAN	MOHD SHAKEEL KHAN	PASS	PASS	FAIL	PASS	PASS
52	MOHD ZAHID	MOHD SHEKH SUBHAN	FAIL	FAIL	FAIL	FAIL	FAIL
53	MOHIT KESHARWANI	GOVIND KESHARWANI	FAIL	FAIL	FAIL	FAIL	PASS
54	MONIKA DWIVEDI	MITHLESH DWIVEDI	FAIL	FAIL	FAIL	FAIL	FAIL
55	MUFEED KHAN	MUBEEN AHMAD	FAIL	PASS	FAIL	FAIL	PASS
56	MUZAHID HUSSAIN ANSARI	MUZAFFAR ANSARI	PASS	FAIL	PASS	PASS	PASS
57	NARENDRA PRATAAP SINGH	NAGENDRA PRATAAP SINGH	FAIL	FAIL	FAIL	FAIL	FAIL
58	NITIN KASHYAP	PARMANAND KASHYAP	FAIL	FAIL	FAIL	FAIL	FAIL
59	NITIN RAIKAWAR	MANIRAM RAIKAWAR	PASS	PASS	FAIL	PASS	PASS
60	NITYA SINGH	ANAND SINGH	FAIL	FAIL	FAIL	FAIL	FAIL
61	NIYATI TANTUWAY	ARVIND TANTUWAY	FAIL	FAIL	FAIL	FAIL	FAIL
62	OM GUPTA	ASHOK KUMAR GUPTA	PASS	FAIL	PASS	PASS	PASS
63	PRASHANT MISHRA	PRADEEP MISHRA	FAIL	FAIL	FAIL	FAIL	FAIL
64	PRERNA OJHA	PRASHANT KUMAR	FAIL	FAIL	FAIL	PASS	PASS
65	PRIYA PILLAI	ASHOK PILLAI	FAIL	FAIL	FAIL	FAIL	FAIL
66	PRIYANKA KAHAR	ANIL PRASAD	PASS	FAIL	PASS	PASS	PASS
67	PUNEET AHIRWAR	RAMKARAN AHIRWAR	PASS	FAIL	PASS	PASS	FAIL
68	RAGINI MEHTO	MUNNA LALMEHTO	FAIL	FAIL	FAIL	FAIL	FAIL
69	RATNA MARAVI	DULICHAND MARAVI	FAIL	FAIL	FAIL	FAIL	FAIL
70	RISHAV BRAHAMANIYAN	DILIP BRAHAMANIYAN	PASS	PASS	PASS	FAIL	PASS

G.S. COLLEGE OF COMMERCE & ECONOMICS, JABALPUR

(AUTONOMOUS COLLEGE)

B.COM (COMPUTER APPLICATION) - I YEAR -2021-22

List of Students who have failed in CCE

S.no	Name of Student	Father's Name	Financial Accounting	Business Regulatory Framework	Business Organisation & Communication	MS Office	Desk Top Publishing
71	RUPESH VISHWAKARMA	S P VISHWAKARMA	PASS	PASS	PASS	FAIL	PASS
72	SANCHAY BARI	SUSHIL BARI	FAIL	FAIL	FAIL	FAIL	FAIL
73	SAVAN RAJAK	VEERENDRA	PASS	PASS	PASS	PASS	FAIL
74	SEABASTINE JOHN	JOHN DECRUZ	PASS	FAIL	FAIL	FAIL	FAIL
75	SEVENDRA KUMAR YADAV	RAMDEEN	FAIL	FAIL	FAIL	FAIL	FAIL
76	SHAHJAD MANSOORI	AZAD MANSOORI	FAIL	FAIL	FAIL	FAIL	FAIL
77	SHIVAM KANYAL	SUNDER RAM KANYAL	FAIL	FAIL	FAIL	FAIL	FAIL
78	SHIVANSH PATEL	RAMESHWAR PATEL	FAIL	FAIL	FAIL	PASS	PASS
79	SHUBHAM UIKEY	SWAROOP UIKEY	PASS	FAIL	PASS	PASS	PASS
80	SIDDHANT CHOURASIYA	MOHAN CHOURASIYA	PASS	PASS	FAIL	PASS	FAIL
81	SIDDHARTH RAGHUWANSHI	RANDHIR SINGH RAGHUWANSHI	PASS	PASS	PASS	FAIL	PASS
82	SNEHA THAKUR	HEERA LAL THAKUR	FAIL	PASS	FAIL	PASS	PASS
83	SONAM KOL	VIJAY KOL	FAIL	FAIL	FAIL	FAIL	PASS
84	SOUBHAGYA CHOUBEY	SANJAY CHOUBEY	PASS	FAIL	FAIL	PASS	PASS
85	SUBHASH KACHHI	RAMESHWAR	PASS	FAIL	PASS	PASS	PASS
86	SUMIT RAJAK	RAMESH RAJAK	FAIL	FAIL	FAIL	FAIL	FAIL
87	SUNANDA CHOUDHARY	GANESH CHOUDHARY	PASS	FAIL	PASS	PASS	PASS
88	SURAJ SAHU	GOVIND SAHU	FAIL	FAIL	FAIL	FAIL	FAIL
89	TEERATH PATEL	SHARDA PRASAD PATEL	FAIL	FAIL	FAIL	FAIL	FAIL
90	TUSHAR JADHAV	MILAN JADHAV	FAIL	FAIL	FAIL	FAIL	FAIL
91	TUSHAR KAITHEL	JITENDRA KAITHEL	PASS	FAIL	FAIL	FAIL	FAIL
92	UMANG RAJAK	RAMESH RAJAK	FAIL	FAIL	FAIL	FAIL	FAIL
93	UMED SINGH BHALAVI	PRITAM SINGH BHALAVI	FAIL	FAIL	FAIL	FAIL	FAIL
94	VIKAS KOURAV	HARIVISHNU KOURAV	PASS	PASS	FAIL	PASS	PASS
95	VIKAS SINGH THAKUR	NONERAM THAKUR	PASS	PASS	FAIL	FAIL	FAIL
96	VIMAL KUMAR VISHWAKARMA	RAJESH KUMAR VISHWAKARMA	FAIL	FAIL	FAIL	FAIL	FAIL
97	VINAY KUMAR PATEL	GULAB CHAND PATEL	FAIL	FAIL	FAIL	FAIL	FAIL
98	VINAYAK PATEL	RAVI MOHAN PATEL	FAIL	PASS	FAIL	PASS	PASS
99	VINOD CHOUDHARY	BRIJLAL	FAIL	PASS	PASS	FAIL	PASS
100	YASH GHOSHI THAKUR	RAKESH GHOSHI THAKUR	PASS	FAIL	FAIL	FAIL	FAIL
101	YASH PATHAK	RAMKISHAN PATHAK	FAIL	PASS	PASS	PASS	PASS

ftu fo|kfFk/; kaadk uke luph earughagsos! Hkh fo"k; karearik! gsA mUgsnksckjk **CCE** nsus dh vko'; drk ughagsA